{"id":2127709700207,"title":"Ultimate Sticker Collection: Wonder Woman - Paperback Book","handle":"ultimatestickercollectionwonderwoman-paperbackbook","description":"\u003cp style=\"text-align: justify;\"\u003eJoin Wonder Woman, one of the greatest female super heroes, as she fights to protect the Earth in Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman.\u003c\/p\u003e\r\n\u003cp\u003eFollow the Amazon princess’s adventures with the heroic Justice League team, meet her closest allies, and face her most dangerous foes. Discover amazing facts about Wonder Woman’s powers, weapons and epic battles. Packed with lively and informative captions and over 1,000 beautiful, bright stickers, DK’s Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman is perfect for fans of DC and Wonder Woman comics.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2019-02-11T12:34:03+13:00","created_at":"2019-02-11T12:34:04+13:00","vendor":"DC Comics","type":"Homewares","tags":["new arrival"],"price":2200,"price_min":2200,"price_max":2200,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":20036508516463,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"13784","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":6960366485615,"product_id":2127709700207,"position":1,"created_at":"2019-04-21T16:51:29+12:00","updated_at":"2019-04-21T16:51:29+12:00","alt":"577e016627dea96351941e2eecf6fbfc7a053646_S1KGH6UGSJVB.jpg","width":313,"height":406,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0029\/1124\/0303\/products\/577e016627dea96351941e2eecf6fbfc7a053646_S1KGH6UGSJVB.jpg?v=1555822289","variant_ids":[20036508516463]},"available":true,"name":"Ultimate Sticker Collection: Wonder Woman - Paperback Book","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":2200,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":null}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0029\/1124\/0303\/products\/577e016627dea96351941e2eecf6fbfc7a053646_S1KGH6UGSJVB.jpg?v=1555822289"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0029\/1124\/0303\/products\/577e016627dea96351941e2eecf6fbfc7a053646_S1KGH6UGSJVB.jpg?v=1555822289","options":["Title"],"content":"\u003cp style=\"text-align: justify;\"\u003eJoin Wonder Woman, one of the greatest female super heroes, as she fights to protect the Earth in Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman.\u003c\/p\u003e\r\n\u003cp\u003eFollow the Amazon princess’s adventures with the heroic Justice League team, meet her closest allies, and face her most dangerous foes. Discover amazing facts about Wonder Woman’s powers, weapons and epic battles. Packed with lively and informative captions and over 1,000 beautiful, bright stickers, DK’s Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman is perfect for fans of DC and Wonder Woman comics.\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Ultimate Sticker Collection: Wonder Woman - Paperback Book

Product Description

Join Wonder Woman, one of the greatest female super heroes, as she fights to protect the Earth in Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman.

Follow the Amazon princess’s adventures with the heroic Justice League team, meet her closest allies, and face her most dangerous foes. Discover amazing facts about Wonder Woman’s powers, weapons and epic battles. Packed with lively and informative captions and over 1,000 beautiful, bright stickers, DK’s Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman is perfect for fans of DC and Wonder Woman comics.

Maximum quantity available reached.